Preferred Vendors

The Best Products at the Best Prices

We work with top golf suppliers around the country and are able to offer you the best products at the best prices.

GTAA Preferred Vendors
Gifts & Prizes

All American Sports Memorabilia www.allamericanclassics.org
Avibotanticals CBD www.avlbotanicals.com
Birdease Golfer Registration & Web www.birdeasepro.com
 
Charity Golf Itl Long Drive Champions www.charitygolfinternational.com
Chip Shot Photo Photography www.ChipShotsPhoto.com
Clublender Golf Club Rental www.clublender.com
Desert Fox Phone Holder www.desertfoxgolf.com
Golf4Life Hand Sanitizer www.pitchfix.com
GoProPlay Ball, Grip, Club Wipes https://goproplay.com/
HIO USA HIO Insurance https://hiousa.com/
Maui Jim Sunglasses www.mauijim.com
Night Flyer Night Golf Equipment www.nightflyer.com
Opportunity Seed Sports Capital Funding www.opportunityseed.com
TDJ Golf Scoring www.tdjgolf.com
Thermal Scan Thermal Scan https://conta.cc/3768kqk
Vortex Insurance Weather Insurance www.guaranteedweather.com
Wellnesstech Golf Course & Reps Only www.wellnesstechplus.com/golf-fundraising 
Windbrella  Unbrellas www.windbrella.com 

Additional Gifts, Services & Prizes You May Need

Accessories Make Your Mark www.makeyourmarkgolf.com
Accessories St Andrews www.sap-corp.com
Bags Dynamic Brands www.dynamicbrands.com
Ball Maker Tin Cup www.tin-cup.com
Challenge Golf Game Point Blank www.pointblankgolf.com
Clubs Clevland/ Srixon www.clevelandgolf.com
Clublender Golf Club Rental https://www.clublender.com/
Custom Logo Scorecard Holders MGM Sports www.showtimegrips.com
Custom Logo Scorecard Holders MGM Sports www.mgmsportsmarketing.com
Desert Fox Golf Mobile Phone Holder www.desertfoxgolf.com
Flag Sticks Golf Flag Stick www.golfflagstick.com
Game Vegas Golf Game www.vegasgolfthegame.com
Golf Balls Self Improving Polara Golf www.polaragolf.com
Golf Shoes Dawgs www.usadawgs.com
Golfer Gifts Scramble Pic www.redcopromo.com
Hats Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com
Health Wellness Socks & Insoles Wellness Tech Plus www.wellnesstechplus.com
Links Design Specialty Items www.nownotyetbrands.com
Magnetic Head Cover Holder Cover Caddy www.covercaddygolf.com
Maui Jim Sunglasses www.mauijimcorporategifts.com
Miniature Golf Starting Time www.startingtimegolf.com
New Game Gimme Stick www.thegimmestick.com
Night Flyer Night Golf Equipment www.nightflyer.com
Photos mugs Par-T Shots PARTSHOTS@aol.com
Pin Flags Pin Flags and More www.pinflagsandmore.com
Pitchfix Divot Repair www.pitchfix.com
Practice aid Putting Alley www.puttingalley.com
Promotional Products Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com
Signs Birdies and Eagles www.birdies2eagles.com
Towels Clip Wipes www.greenstowel.com
Training Aid with Logos Putter Wheel www.putterwheel.com
Trophies Custom Trophy pjohans1@tampabay.rr.com
Vice Golf Golf Balls www.vicegolf.com