How to Plan, Organize and Run a Charity Golf Tournament

Preferred Vendors

The Best Products at the Best Prices

We work with top golf suppliers around the country and are able to offer you the best products at the best prices.

GTAA Preferred Vendors
Gifts & Prizes

 
All American Sports Memorabilia www.allamericanclassics.org
Back Swing Women Golf Pros www.backswinggolfevents.com
Birdease Golfer Registration & Web www.birdeasepro.com
BMS Golf Ball Lifts https://www.bmsproducts.com
Charity Golf Itl Long Drive Champions www.charitygolfinternational.com
Clearwater Heath Insurance https://myagenthealth.com
Clublender Golf Club Rental www.clublender.com
Desert Fox Phone Holder www.desertfoxgolf.com
Fly Golfer  Gift Item  https://flygolfer.com/
HIO USA HIO Insurance https://hiousa.com
No Sweat Head Bands https://nosweatco.com
Opportunity Seed Capital www.opportunityseed.com
Orca Bags Golf Bags www.orca.golf.com
Parker Promotions Gifts & Prizes https://www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com/
Sunday Golf Golf Bags www.sundaygolf.com
TDJ Golf Virtual Golf www.tdjgolf.com
TFSI PPE Products https://totalfacilityservicesinc.com/
TPK Leather Leather Goods https://tpkgolf.com/
Vegas Golf Game Golf Game https://vegasgolfgame.com/
Vortex Insurance Weather Insurance https://vortexinsurance.com/golf-insurance/
Walking Stick Golf Golf Course & Reps Only https://walkingsticksgolf.com/

Additional Gifts, Services & Prizes You May Need

Apparel, outerware & accessories MKRAK www.mkrak.ca
Ball Maker Tin Cup www.tin-cup.com
Ball, Grip, Club Wipes GoProPlay https://goproplay.com/
Card Holders MGM Sports www.mgmsportsmarketing.com
CBD Ashville Botanicals www.avlbotanicals.com
Custom Golf Towel Team Towels & More www.teamtowels.net
Customized Golf Gifts In The Sand Golf www.inthesandgolf.com
Discounted Golf Products More Golf Today www.moregolftoday.com
Divot Repair Pitchfix www.pitchfix.com
Divot Tool Fix your Divot www.fixyourdivot.com
Game Mini Putter/All Funds and Games www.miniputtpoker.com
Game USA Grass Golf www.usagrassgolf.com
Gifts Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com
Gift St Andrews www.sap-corp.com
Golf Accessory Carrier SNAPS Golf Accessories www.snapsgolfaccessories.com
Golf Bags Subtle Patriot/House of Grey www.subtlepatriot.com
Golf Balls Polara www.polaragolf.com
Golf Balls Vice Golf https://www.vicegolf.com/
Golf Game Gimme Stick www.thegimmestick.com
Golf Game Point Blank www.pointblankgolf.com
Imprinting Golf Items Creative Business Impressions https://yourpromospecialist.espwebsite.com
Leather Goolds Fairway Leathers www.fairwayleathers.com
Logo Mugs Partshots partshots@aol.com
Mini Golf Starting Time www.startingtimegolf.com
Mobile Phone Holder Desert Fox Golf www.desertfoxgolf.com
Pin Flags Pin Flags & Mire www.pinflagsandmore.com
Specialty Items Links Design www.nownotyetbrands.com
Sunglasses Maui Jim www.mauijimcorporategifts.com
Tournament & Outing Prizes, Food PTE Golf www.ptegolf.com
Towels Clip Wipes www.greenstowel.com
Training Aide Putter Wheel www.putterwheel.com
Umbrellas Windbrella www.putterwheel.com
Wipes Glory Binc www.glorybinc.com