Staff and Advisors

  Phil Immordino 
  President & Founder  
  pimmordino@gtaaweb.org
 602-524-7034 ext. 4

Phil has been involved in the golf industry for over 25 years, Author of "How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament", "Selling Golf Tournaments", and "Recruiting and Motivating Volunteers". National Speaker and Consulting with golf courses, manufacturers, suppliers, distributors, golf tournament directors, golf instructors and golf course designers, assisting them in developing their tournaments and increasing their business.

 

Advisory Board
 



Helen Mendel, CMD
All Pro Promotions
HMendel@allpropromotions.com




 



Joe Gill

The Golf Consultancy
One Benjamin Franklin Drive
Suite 34
Sarasota, Fl.  34236
jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
www.thegolfconsultancy.com
 



Rich McDonough
All Star Promotions
rich@golfmarinepark.com




 


Steve Bick

Golf Tournament Specialists
steve@gts59.com



 


John Parker

Parker Golf
johneparker@bellsouth.net



 


Jeff Harrison, CGTC
JVD Golf and Promotions
619-846-9995
jharrison@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com

 


Dawn Donahue
Go Golf Events
dawn@gogolfevents.com
604-628-9547
www.gogolfevents.com


Chris Conway
West Coast Golf Solutions
cc@pga.com
925-354-5363


Leletha Marshal
Major Non Profit
Baltimore, MD
Nat Housing Counsel
lelethamarshall@gmail.com
 

Don Schlander
Ex Dir. NGTA
dschlander@hotmail.com
   
 

Have a question? Contact us anytime at 602-524-7034 x 0 or at info@gtaaweb.org.