Staff and Advisors

  Phil Immordino 
  President & Founder  
  pimmordino@gtaaweb.org
  888-810-4822 ext. 4

Phil has been involved in the golf industry for over 25 years, Author of “How to Produce a Successful Golf Tournament”, “Selling Golf Tournaments”, and “Recruiting and Motivating Volunteers”. National Speaker and Consulting with golf courses, manufacturers, suppliers, distributors, golf tournament directors, golf instructors and golf course designers, assisting them in developing their tournaments and increasing their business.


Advisory Board
 



Helen Mendel, CMD
All Pro Promotions
HMendel@allpropromotions.com




 



Joe Gill

The Golf Consultancy
One Benjamin Franklin Drive
Suite 34
Sarasota, Fl.  34236
jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
www.thegolfconsultancy.com
 



Neil D.Policow, CGTC
LeaderBoard of Boston, Partner
203 Hampton Road
Sharon MA 02067
781-784-6508
npolicow@ltsleaderboard.com
www.leaderboardboston.com


Steve Bick

Golf Tournament Specialists
steve@gts59.com



 


John Parker

Parker Golf
johneparker@bellsouth.net



 


Jeff Harrison, CGTC
JVD Golf and Promotions
PO Box 171
Spring Valley, CA 91976
888-246-2288
jharrison@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com
 

Have a question? Contact us anytime at 888.810.4822 x 0 or at info@gtaaweb.org.