TOURNAMENT SERVICES

HIO INSURANCE       REGISTRATION SOFTWARE               

                                

SIGNS                           PIN FLAGS                    PHOTOGRAPHY

                         


CANON GUN                  SCORING                     LOGO GLOVES

                          

AUCTION ITEMS         MOBIL BIDDING           LONG DRIVE

                          





GTAA PREFERRED VENDORS

 
Real Time Scoring  18 Birdies www.18birdies.com
Sports Memorabilia  All American www.allamericanclassics.org
Private Golf Courses American Golf www.americangolf.com
Publications Best Approach www.bestapproach.com
Golfer Registration & Web Birdease www.birdeasepro.com
Long Drive Champions Charity Golf Itl www.charitygolfinternational.com
Auction Memorabilia Diamonds Rough www.diamondsintheroughauctions.com
Super Tickets    
HIO Insurance HIO USA www.hiousa.com
Auction Software MobilBid www.mobilbid.ca
Putting Contest MSOP www.msop.com
Night Golf Equipment  Night Flyer  www.nightflyer.com
Promotional Products Pro Motion www.promotionglobalsolutions.com
Promotion Tally Factory www.tallyfactory.com
Software Waypoint  www.waypointgolf.com

OTHER SERVICE PROVIDERS
 
Audio Visual Leaderboard www.ltsleaderboard.com
Caddies Caddies Crew www.caddiecrew.com
Cart Signs Cart Logic www.cart-logic.com
Celebrities David Mirisch www.dmirisch.com
Celebrities Pros For Charity www.prosforecharity.com
Club Rentals Prescription Golf www.prescriptiongolf.net
Consulting GTAA www.gtaaweb.org
Course Selector BestOutings www.BestOutings.com
Credit Card Processing Paymentech www.paymentech.com
Entertainment Wayne Allen www.waynealanmagic.com
Entertainment Sinatra Nation www.ilovesinatra.com
Event Planning GTAA www.gtaaweb.org
Game Vegas Golf Game www.vegasgolfthegame.com
Golf Courses GTAA www.gtaaweb.org
Golf Courses Century www.centurygolf.com
Golf Courses Clubcorp www.clubcorp.com
Golf Courses Troon www.troon.com
Golf Courses American Golf www.americangolf.com
Golf Courses Century Arnold Palmer www.centurygolf.com
HIO Insurance HIO USA www.hiousa.com
Long Drive Champions Charity Golf International www.charitygolfinternational.com
Miniture Golf Starting Time www.startingtimegolf.com
Mulligans Mulligan Store www.mulliganstore.com
New Format Idea Kwik Golf www.kwikgolf.com
New Game Gimme Stick www.thegimmestick.com
Night Golf Night Flyer www.nightflyer.com
Photography Golf Productions Studios www.ipromotionline.com
Photography Lessy Brenner www.lessybrenner.com
Photos mugs Par-T Shots PARTSHOTS@aol.com
Pin Flags Pin Flags and More www.pinflagsandmore.com/
Practice aide Putting Alley www.puttingalley.com
Printer Active Grafix www.activegrafix.com
Promotional Products  Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com 
Putters Lee Thomas Putters www.leethomasputters.com
Sail Banners Event Maxx www.eventmax-golf.com
Sand Logos Bunkerstamp (SMG) www.smg-sports.com
Scratcher Cards GTS www.gts59.com
Signs and Banners Birdies and Eagles www.birdies2eagles.com
Signs and Banners Event Maxx www.eventmax-golf.com
Super Tickets GTS www.gts59.com
Tournament Services GTAA www.gtaaweb.org
Training Aide with Logos Putter Wheel www.putterwheel.com
Travel Rodney George www.ssstravel.com
Trick Shot Artists Buddy Shelton www.buddyshelton.com
Websites Birdease Pro www.birdeassepro.com