Preferred Gifts and Prize Vendors

THE BEST PRODUCTS AT THE BEST PRICES

We work with top golf suppliers around the country and are able to offer you the best products at the best prices.
 

 
                              GTAA GIFT & PRIZES PREFERRED VENDORS
Accessories Golf Fun www.golfun.net
Apparel EVENTEC www.zorrel.com
Auction Memorabilia Diamonds in the Rough www.diamondsintheroughauctions.com
Bag Stuffers Fore Fun www.forefun.com
Cart Coolers & Accessories ClubPro www.clubpro.com
Divot Repair Tool Pitchfix www.pitchfixusa.com
Eyeglasses Accessory Eyzgear www.eyzgear.com
Golf Gloves, Balls, Tees Zero Friction www.zerofriction.com/tourney-packs
Major Series of Putting Putting Contest www.MSOP.com
Plaques GTS www.gts59.com
Premium Sunglasses Maui Jim www.mauijim.com
Sponsor Augmentation Sports1Marketing www.sports1marketing.com
 
                                          OTHER GIFT & PRIZE VENDORS
Accessories Make Your Mark www.makeyourmarkgolf.com
Accessories St Andrews www.sap-corp.com
Bags  Dynamic Brands www.dynamicbrands.com
Ball Maker Tin Cup www.tin-cup.com
Challenge Golf Game Point Blank www.pointblankgolf.com
Clubs Clevland/ Srixon www.clevelandgolf.com
Custom Grips Showtime Grips www.showtimegrips.com
Custom Logo Scorecard Holders MGM Sports www.mgmsportsmarketing.com
Custom Poker Chip Ball Markers MGM Sports www.mgmsportsmarketing.com
Mike Gourdine Flags4Golf
flags4golf@gmail.com
Flag Sticks Golf Flag Stick www.golfflagstick.com
Game Vegas Golf Game www.vegasgolfthegame.com
Golf Balls Self Improving Polara Golf www.polaragolf.com
Golf Flags Standard Flag www.standardgolf.com
Golf Shoes Dawgs www.usadawgs.com
Golfer Gifts Scramble Pic www.redcopromo.com 
Hats Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com 
Magnetic Head Cover Holder Cover Caddy   www.covercaddygolf.com
Miniture Golf Starting Time www.startingtimegolf.com
New Game Gimme Stick www.thegimmestick.com
Photos mugs Par-T Shots PARTSHOTS@aol.com
Pin Flags Pin Flags and More www.pinflagsandmore.com/
Practice aide Putting Alley www.puttingalley.com
Promotional Products  Parker Promotions www.parkerpromotionalgifts.com 
Shirts                                    L.O.F.T. Golf  www.loftgolf.net
Signs    Birdies and Eagles www.birdies2eagles.com
Sunglasses Maxx Sunglasses www.maxxsunglasses.com
Towels Clip Wipes www.greenstowel.com
Training Aide with Logos Putter Wheel www.putterwheel.com
Trophies Custom Trophy pjohans1@tampabay.rr.com
Umbrellas MGM Sports www.mgmsportsmarketing.com