GTAA GOLF TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

MASTER TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

Central and S. Florida 















Joseph M. Gill, CGTC
Managing Partner
The Golf Consultancy
941-388-1701-Office
305-632-3569-Mobile
jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com

www.thegolfconsultancy.com/

 

Georgia / North MI

 








 

Christopher Werner, CGTC

WMG Tournament Masters
770-528-0466 - Office
770-314-2294 - Mobile
chris@tournamentmasters.us
www.tournamentmasters.us

Virgina

















Burch Sweeney, CGTC
Golf Events & Meetings
3605 Heritage Road
Roanoke VA 24015
540-345-6882
burchillgolf@aol.com

CA - San Francisco Bay













Helen Mendel, CMD, CGCT
President, All Pro Promotions
Palo Alto,CA 94303
650.323.9400 office
hmendel@allpropromotions.com
www.allpropromotions.com

 


CA - San Diego













Jeff Harrison, CGTC
JVD Golf and Promotions
San Diego, CA
619-846-9995
events@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com

 


Maryland

Jeff Mose, CGTC
The On Course Experience
Maryland

jmose@me.com
410-299-5549 
 
 

TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

Mexico













Xavier Antuna, CGCT
Under Par
www.underpar.mx
xantuna@saconvenciones.com.mx

Mexico

 










 
Armando Loera

 Under Par
 aloera@underpar.mx
 www.underpar.mx


S. MI/ OH


 

Tony Comperchio
Professional Golf Planners of America
P.O. Box 33213
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48303
855-711-PGPA
ProGolfPlanners@yahoo.com
www.progolfplanners.com


North Florida
















Bill Rodish, CGTC

Genesis Golf, LLC
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
904.400.2490 phone

brodish@genesisgolfllc.com
www.genesisgolfllc.com


South Carolina















Tim Chamness
Four T Golf Tournament Consultants LLC
517-614-5236
tchamness04@comcast.net


Arizona















Tom Calvin,
President, Tee2 Green
Golf Tournament Consulting & Merchandise
480-221-8518
TomCalvin@Tee2Green.biz
www.tee2green.biz

 

CA - Northern











Chris Conway, PGA
West Coast Golf Solutions, LLC
Livermore, CA  
(925) 354-5363

cc@pga.com

Delaware




Stewart Brown
Golf 4 U Online
609-954-2788
golf4uonline@yahoo.com
www.golf4uonline.com

North Carolina















Jamilla T. Hawkins, GTCC
Hawkins Golf Pro Consultants
Serving the Triangle and Eastern NC
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
(336) 254-8239 
jthawkin@gmail.com 

 

New Jersey 











Al Abrams
Abrams Golf Solutions
(646) 210-7016
al@abramsgolfsolutions.com
www.abramsgolfsolutions.com

www.abramsgolfsolutions.com/home.html

   
 

LIFE LONG CONSULTANTS

New Jersey 

Cal Beatty, CGTC
CBJ Marketing Golf Event Consultants
P.O. Box 196
Mountclair NJ 07042-0196
973.676.1075
ceb1137@aol.com

Long Beach CA

Verda Lyons
The Golf Lady 
(562) 591 9742

thegolflady1@hotmail.com