Consultants

Master Tournament Consultants

Central and S. Florida

Joseph M. Gill, CGTC
(GTAA Consultant of the Year 2014)
Managing Partner, The Golf Consultancy
(941) 388-1701 (Office)
(305) 632-3569 (Mobile)
jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
www.thegolfconsultancy.com

North Michigan

Christopher Werner, CGTC
WMG Tournament Masters
(770) 528-0466 (Office)
(770) 314-2294 (Mobile)
chris@tournamentmasters.us
www.tournamentmasters.us
 

Virgina

Burch Sweeney, CGTC
Golf Events & Meetings
3605 Heritage Road
Roanoke VA 24015
(540) 345-6882
burchillgolf@aol.com
 

CA - San Francisco Bay

Helen Mendel, CMD, CGCT
President, All Pro Promotions
Palo Alto,CA 94303
(510) 506-1874 (Office)
hmendel@allpropromotions.com
www.allpropromotions.com

CA - San Diego

Jeff Harrison, CGTC
JVD Golf and Promotions
San Diego, CA
(619) 846-9995
events@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com

Maryland

Jeff Mose, CGTC
(GTAA Consulatant of the Year 2017)
The On Course Experience - Maryland
jmose@me.com
ocegolftournaments.com
(410) 299-5549


Tournament Consultants

South Michigan

Tony Comperchio
Professional Golf Planners of America
P.O. Box 33213
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48303
(855) 711-7472
Tony@progolfplanners.com
www.progolfplanners.com

Arizona and Nevada

Tom Calvin
Tee2Green
(480) 221-8518
tomcalvin@tee2green.biz
www.tee2green.biz
 
 

South Carolina

Tim Chamness
Four T Golf Tournament Consultants LLC
(517) 614-5236
tchamness04@gmail.com
fourtgolfconsultants.com
 
 

CA - Northern

Chris Conway, PGA
West Coast Golf Solutions, LLC
Livermore, CA
(925) 354-5363
cc@pga.com
 

North Carolina

Jamilla T. Hawkins, GTCC
Hawkins Golf Pro Consultants
Serving the Triangle and Eastern NC
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
(336) 254-8239
jthawkin@gmail.com

New Jersey

Al Abrams
Abrams Golf Solutions
(646) 210-7016
al@abramsgolfsolutions.com
www.abramsgolfsolutions.com
 

Prefered Vendors