GTAA GOLF TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

MASTER TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

Central and S. Florida 












Joseph M. Gill, CGTC

Managing Partner
The Golf Consultancy

941-388-1701-Office
305-632-3569-Mobile
jgill@thegolfconsultancy.com
www.thegolfconsultancy.com/

North Michigan 

 








 

Christopher Werner, CGTC
WMG Tournament Masters

770-528-0466 - Office
770-314-2294 - Mobile
chris@tournamentmasters.us
www.tournamentmasters.us

Virgina













Burch Sweeney, CGTC
Golf Events & Meetings

3605 Heritage Road
Roanoke VA 24015
540-345-6882
burchillgolf@aol.com

CA - San Francisco Bay













Helen Mendel, CMD, CGCT
President, All Pro Promotions

Palo Alto,CA 94303
650.323.9400 office
hmendel@allpropromotions.com
www.allpropromotions.com
 

CA - San Diego












Jeff Harrison, CGTC
JVD Golf and Promotions

San Diego, CA
619-846-9995
events@jvdgolf.com
www.jvdgolf.com
 

Maryland



Jeff Mose, CGTC
The On Course Experience
Maryland
jmose@me.com
410-299-5549 

 

 

TOURNAMENT CONSULTANTS

 

Mexico













Xavier Antuna, CGCT
Under Par

www.underpar.mx
xantuna@saconvenciones.com.mx

Mexico

 










 
Armando Loera
 Under Par

 aloera@underpar.mx
 www.underpar.mx


South Michigan 


 

Tony Comperchio
Professional Golf Planners of America

P.O. Box 33213
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48303
855-711-PGPA
ProGolfPlanners@yahoo.com
www.progolfplanners.com


 


Arizona



Tom Calvin
Tee2Green
480-221-8518

tomcalvin@tee2green.biz
www.tee2green.biz

South Carolina















Tim Chamness
Four T Golf Tournament Consultants LLC

517-614-5236
tchamness04@comcast.net


 



 

CA - Northern













Chris Conway, PGA
West Coast Golf Solutions, LLC

Livermore, CA  
(925) 354-5363
cc@pga.com

Delaware




Stewart Brown
Golf 4 U Online

609-954-2788
golf4uonline@yahoo.com
www.golf4uonline.com

North Carolina














Jamilla T. Hawkins, GTCC
Hawkins Golf Pro Consultants
Serving the Triangle and Eastern NC

Rocky Mount, North Carolina
(336) 254-8239 
jthawkin@gmail.com 


 

New Jersey 














Al Abrams
Abrams Golf Solutions

(646) 210-7016
al@abramsgolfsolutions.com
www.abramsgolfsolutions.com
www.abramsgolfsolutions.com/home.html

 

 

 

LIFE LONG CONSULTANTS

New Jersey 

Cal Beatty, CGTC
CBJ Marketing Golf Event Consultants
 

Long Beach CA

Verda Lyons

The Golf Lady